Western Fraternal Life :: Find a Lodge

Find a Lodge

California | ColoradoIllinois | Iowa | Kansas | Louisiana

 Michigan | Minnesota | NebraskaNorth Dakota | Oklahoma 

Oregon | South Dakota | Texas | Washington | Wisconsin

Use the directory to the left to read minutes as they were published in the Fraternal Herald's Fraternal Focus.

We pride ourselves on the service our members do through their lodges in the communities where they live and work. If you would like to find a lodge in your state, click on your state above. 

Quick Links:

 

Illinois

Pilgrim No. 330, Brookfield, IL: President Blanche Hobart, 1241 Kemman Ave, La Grange Park, IL 61438, behilaz@yahoo.com; Secretary Rose Mary Davis, 938 S Fairfield Ave, Lombard, IL 60148; amoore1062@aol.com

Iowa

Cedar No. 7, Cedar Rapids, IA: President Jason Logan, 731 73rd St NE, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402, jasontlogan@gmail.com; Secretary Don Nieland, 1900 First Ave NE, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402, dnieland@wflains.org

Heritage No. 13, Cedar Rapids, IA: President Donald Krall, 2324 25th St. SW, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404, dkrall@imonmail.com; Secretary Lee Merta, 5001 Cedar View Dr, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404,
ljme4748@southslope.net

Budoucnost No. 22, Oxford Jct, IA: President Virginia Carter, 109 Church St. PO Box 136, Oxford Jct, IA 52323

Iowa No. 85, Protivin, IA: President Ron Pecinovsky, 24565 200th St, Calmar, IA 52132, nielandvlt@yahoo.com; Secretary Cindy Kostohryz, 15981 Willow Ave, Cresco, IA 52136, cindy.kk@live.com

Cesti Bratri No. 104, Clutier, IA: President Delane Cizek, 603 E High St, Toledo, IA 52342; Secretary Donna Banes, 2958 V Ave, Elberon, IA 52225

Klas No. 160, Center Point, IA: President Donald Williams & Secretary Ramona Williams, 3369 Midway Rd, Marion, IA 52302

Cedar Rapids No. 262, Cedar Rapids, IA: President Virginia Wilts, 2126 Richard Dr NE, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402,
j.golfs@imon.com; Secretary Kathy Valenta, 4041 Old Ferry Rd, Palo, IA 52324, valentasat@hotmail.com

Four Hundred No. 400, Swisher, IA: President Mary Ann Siems, 12111 Cherry Valley Rd, Fairfax, IA 52228; Secretary Linda Evers, 1444 140th St NW, Amana, IA 52203, LindyfromAmana@msn.com

Hawkeye No. 423, Cedar Rapids, IA: President Emma Hartmann, 2516 Roemig St SW, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404, ldyjoy@aol.com; Secretary Peg Kirby, 3211 Country Parkway, Toddville, IA 52341, k.kirby@mchsi.com

Oxford No. 427, Oxford, IA: President Joan Braatz, PO Box 29, Oxford, IA 52322; Secretary Pauline McAreavy, 912 Chatham St, Williamsburg, IA 52361, puttmommc@hotmail.com

Kansas

Novy Tabor No. 19, Munden, KS: President Franklin Rytych, 701 Brevoort St, Cuba, KS 66940, Kansrytych@yahoo.com; Secretary Ella Moravek, 1735 240 Rd, Munden, KS 66959, sharon-moravek@hotmail.com

Hvezdnaty Prapor No. 95, Timken, KS: President Taberie Kramer, 15422 S Hillside St, Olathe, KS 66062, taberie_13@hotmail.com; Secretary Jonea Hartshorn, 1166 CR 340, Timken, KS 67575, hartss6@hotmail.com

Trocnov No. 121, Caldwell, KS: President Vlasta Albert, 23 N Chisholm St, Caldwell, KS 67022; Secretary Anna Patton, 41 N Saint Mary’s St, Caldwell, KS 67022

Moravan No. 128, Rossville, KS: President Douglas Martinek, 2934 SW Lydia Ave Apt. 104, Topeka, KS 66614,
douglasmartinek@yahoo.com; Secretary Maxine Carver, 10325 Willard Rd, Topeka, KS 66615, tomasek1945@yahoo.com

Cesti Vlastenci No. 153, Jennings, KS: President Lillian Sulzman, 101 Kings Ave, Dresden, KS 67635, lilliansulzman@gmail.com; Secretary Othelia Vacura, 601 S Broadway Ave, Oberlin, KS 67749, bovacura@att.net

Kansasky Vysehrad No. 203, Glasco, KS: President Roger Miller & Secretary Betty Miller, 3944 Q Rd, Beloit, KS 67420, rmiller@nckcn.com

Western View No. 246, Alton, KS: President Emery Poore, 3032 310 Rd, Alton, KS 67623, eprpfarm@ruraltel.net; Secretary Mary Lou Dugan, 812 Apollo Ave, Osborne, KS 67473, dugan45mary@yahoo.com

Louisiana

Kolin No. 260, Kolin, LA: President Virgie Frank, 142 Nalley Dr, Pineville, LA 71360, VirFr8@aol.com; Secretary Mary Layssard, 149 Locker Rd, Deville, LA 71328, jmlayssard@bellsouth.net

Lower Michigan

Michigan No. 225, Bannister, MI: President Robert F. Ladiski, 7345 N Watson Rd, Elsie, MI 48831, goofygrapes48@aol.com; Secretary Thomas J. Bradley Sr., 6845 E Grenlund Rd, Bannister, MI 48807, jollyboh@gmail.com

Owosso No. 242, Owosso, MI: President Kathleen Svrcek-Hetfield, PO Box 1635, Owosso, MI 48867, kathyhetfield@gmail.com; Secretary Sharon Bronson, 11930 Woodland Dr, Lennon, MI 48449, shannbr@lentel.com

Minnesota

Cechoslovan No. 2, New Prague, MN: President Edward Picka, 809 Central Ave S, New Prague, MN 56071; Secretary Amy Jo Jirik, 1006 3rd St NE, New Prague, MN 56071, dajirik@bevcomm.net

Cesky Lev No. 10, Minneapolis, MN: President Richard Saliny, 6800 41st Ave N, Minneapolis, MN 55427; Secretary Joan Sedlacek, 630 Lexington Pkwy S, St. Paul, MN 55116, joan@sokolmn.org

Hopkins No. 11, Hopkins, MN: President Pamela Kotval, 10452 Decatur Ave S, Bloomington, MN 55438, pakotval@msn.com; Secretary Anne Straka-Leland, 5825 Strawberry Ln, Excelsior, MN 55331, anneleland56@gmail.com

Lumir No. 34, Hutchinson, MN: President Jeffery Micka, 20163 Lace Ave, Hutchinson, MN 55350, jeffery_micka77@hotmail.com; Secretary JoLen Bentz, 19345 Major Ave, Hutchinson, MN 55350, joken@hutchtel.net

Zare Svobody No. 38, Austin, MN: President Robert Baley, Box 363 102 W Main St, Myrtle, MN 56036; Secretary Mary Haggerty, 34220 Wells Creek Trl, Goodhue, MN 55027

Zare Zapadu No. 44, Hayward, MN: President Daniel Rayman, 380 2nd Ave NW, Glenville, MN 56036, dancharger1@gmail.com; Secretary Ann Estes, PO Box 122, Emmons, MN 56029

Canby No. 107, Canby, MN: President Frank Ochocki, 414 5th St W, Canby, MN 56220; Secretary Caren Warwick, 607 Saint Olaf Ave N, Canby, MN 56220, ssflakus@yahoo.com

Owatonna No. 127, Owatonna, MN: President Daniel Stursa, 1723 SW 28th St, Owatonna, MN 55060, danstursa@yahoo.com; Secretary Galen Spinler, 302 Paul Hanson Dr, PO Box 245, Clarks Grove, MN 56016, the3dogs@juno.com

Montgomery No. 155, Montgomery, MN: President John Duban & Secretary Evelyn Duban, 800 8th Ave NW, Lonsdale, MN 55046, ej62dbn@lonstel.com

Zahrada Minnesoty No. 168, Mahnomen, MN: President James Krajsa, 2313 222nd Ave, Mahnomen, MN 56557; Secretary Doug Ryant, 2134 Co. Hwy. 40, Mahnomen, MN 56557, judory5@yahoo.com

Ledec No. 192, Alexandria, MN: President Kevin Klimek, 13837 240th Ave, Glenwood, MN 56334, kcklimek@wisper-wireless.com; Secretary Duane Kalina, 3611 Co Rd 78 SW, Alexandria, MN 56308

Boleslav Jablonsky No. 219, Strathcona, MN: President Catherine Erickson, 17555 320th St NE, Middle River, MN 56737,
kingcat@wiktel.com; Secretary Marvel Pesek, 28779 120th St., Strathcona, MN 56759, wmpesek@wiktel.com

Meadowlands Jr. No. 361, Meadowlands, MN: President James Simunovich, 1215 NE 11th Ave Apt 7, Grand Rapids, MN 55744; Secretary Carol Anderson, PO Box 172, Meadowlands, MN 55765, carol.anderson2@yahoo.com

Montana

Black Butte No. 284, Roy. MT: President Gene Horyna, 965 Satterfield Rd, Roy, MT 59471; Secretary Kenneth Siroky, 684 Buffalo Rd, Roy, MT 59471, kcsssiroky@midrivers.com

Nebraska

Vila Hora No. 5, Verdigre, NE: President Stephen Ives, 52340 881 Rd, Verdigre, NE 68783; Secretary Pamela Kotrous, 51229 884 Rd, Verdigre, NE 68783

Sladkovsky No. 8, Verdigre, NE: President Stephen Ruzicka & Secretary Jerilyn Ruzicka, 51141 890 Rd, Verdigre, NE 68783, ruzikafrm@threeriver.net, jeriruzicka@msn.com

Plzen No. 9, Morse Bluff, NE: President Keith Racek, 2850 Co Rd. 25, Morse Bluff, NE 68648, southoftown@nntc.net; Secretary Willard Horak, 1231 Road 13, Schuyler, NE 68661, willardhorak@yahoo.com

Dennice No. 14, Ord, NE: President Ernest Maly, 2402 K St Apt. 32, Ord, NE 68862; Secretary Terry Spilinek, 1272 Alexander Ave, Elba, NE 68835, taspilinek@yahoo.com

Zapadni Svornost No. 28, Clarkson, NE: President Tammy Fossum, 400 E Martha St, Tea, SD 57064, fossum@dakotadigital.com; Secretary Darlene Hrouda, 82950 567 Ave, Stanton, NE 68779

Vladislav I No. 29, Prague, NE: President Bernard Kratky, 2931 Co Rd T, Prague, NE 68050; Secretary Ilene Divis, 478 N Railway St, Prague, NE 68050, irlene@nntc.net

Hvezda Svobody No. 45, Omaha, NE: President Jerri Underwood, 501 S Main St Ste 2C, Council Bluff, IA 51503,
jerri.underwood@hotmail.com; Secretary Janet Kurmel, 4659 Greene Ave, Omaha, NE 68157, janet.kurmel@gmail.com

Vysehrad No. 53, Niobrara, NE: President Robert Skokan, 88581 528 Ave, Verdigre, NE 68783; Secretary Frank Skokan, 88666 526 Ave, Verdigre, NE 68783

Praha-Libuse No. 54, Wilber, NE: President Jerry Petracek, 900 N 96th St, Lincoln, NE 68505, jerryp@diodecom.net; Secretary Barbara Petracek, PO Box 444, Wilber, NE 68465,
bpetracek@windstream.net

Lipany No. 56, Lynch, NE: President Frank Fisher, PO Box 85, Bristow, NE 68719, fish3@nntc.net; Secretary Trudy Nelson, 49763 Ridge Rd, Bristow, NE 68719, toddandtrudy@hotmail.com

Cecho-Moravan No. 68, Brainard, NE: President Beatrice Alexander, 307 N 5th St, David City, NE 68632; Secretary Dorothy Schultz, 912 Bicentennial Cir, David City, NE 68632

Tabor No. 74, Dorchester, NE: President Gaylen Sysel, 985 State Hwy 15, Dorchester, NE 68343, sysel311@diodecom.net; Secretary Twila Justa Papik, 781 Co Rd 1400, Dorchester, NE 68343, nwujusta@gmail.com

Milligan No. 76, Milligan, NE: President Wade Sluka, PO Box 127, Milligan, NE 68406, wsluka32@gmail.com; Secretary Scott Oliva, PO Box 218, Milligan, NE 68406, scott@olivainsurance.com

Premysl Otakar II No. 84, Table Rock, NE: President Howard Blecha & Secretary Debbie Blecha, 62701 712 Rd, Table Rock, NE 68447, hblecha@yahoo.com, debbieBlecha446@hotmail.com

Jan Kollar No. 101, Du Bois, NE: President Robert Tichy, 63264 709 Rd, Humboldt, NE 68376, rob.tichy542@gmail.com; Secretary Steve Messing, 915 9th St, Pawnee City, NE 68420

Slavin No. 112, Comstock, NE: President Richard Bilka, 81671 466th Ave, Burwell, NE 68823; Secretary Shirley Trojan, 437 L St, Burwell, NE 68823

Cech No. 152, Farwell, NE: President Emil Kment & Secretary Darlene Kment, 607 Cady, PO Box 163, Chapman, NE 68827, darlenekment@gmail.com

Zest No. 296, Omaha, NE: President John Slezak & Secretary Marilyn Slezak, 9741 Centennial Rd, LaVista, NE 68128; emjay57@aol.com

Saline Center No. 389, Western, NE: President Lumir Kotas Jr, 736 Co Rd L, Friend, NE 68359; Secretary Lorraine Kohout, 1214 State Hwy 15, Dorchester, NE 68343, lorraine_kohout@hotmail.com

Lincoln No. 426, Lincoln, NE: President Denise Spale, 2345 Wildwood Pl, Lincoln, NE 68512; Secretary Velma Kotas, 4000 Locust St, Lincoln, NE 68516, velmakotas@yahoo.com

Loup Valley No. 437, Ord, NE: President Doris David, 414 S 8th St, Ord, NE 68862; Secretary Sandy J. Psota, 47086 Comstock Rd, Ord, NE 68862, jpjohndeere@live.com

North Dakota

Kosobud No. 106, Lankin, ND: President Daniel Kouba, PO Box 311, Michigan, ND 58259; Secretary JoAnn Ryba, 102 5th St W Apt 12, Lakota, ND 58344

Cesky Zakopnik No. 147, Mandan, ND: President Vernon Cermak, 3400 Baltus Ln Unit 3, Bismarck, ND 58501,
vernoncermak59@gmail.com; Secretary Diane Schmidt, 2121 Coulee Dr N, Mandan, ND 58554, marcwdiane@yahoo.com

Hodonin No. 188, Minot, ND: President Donald Busek, 3126 8th St NE, Minot, ND 58703, djb72151@att.net; Secretary Jacquelyn Smith, 1115 12th St NW, Minot, ND 58703

Big Heart No. 292, New Salem, ND: President Ronald Kovar, 5549 40th Ave, Flasher, ND 58535; Secretary Rodney Ritz, 105 1st Ave W, Flasher, ND 58535

Oklahoma
Oklahoma No. 46, Prague, OK: President Ross Sestak, 56545 Wolverine Rd, Prague, OK 74864, sestakfarms@cotcwb.net; Secretary Cindy Fridrich, 6463 Masons Dr, Oklahoma City, OK 73142, cindyfridrich@yahoo.com

Jan Zizka No. 67, Yukon, OK: President Elaine Benda, 6804 N Libby Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73132, ebenda@aol.com; Secretary Valarie Tlapak-Simmons, 1512 SW 133rd St, Oklahoma City, OK 73170, vtlapak@cox.net

Oklahomsky Rolnik No. 89, Oklahoma City, OK: President Francis Hudak, 2321 NW 15th, Oklahoma City, OK 73107; Secretary Betty Muzny, 717 W Celestial Way, Mustang, OK 73064

Laska No. 109, Oklahoma City, OK: President Robert West & Secretary Catherine West, 807 NW 101st St, Oklahoma, OK 73114, wflalodgelaska109@cox.net
Vitezslav No. 248, Willow, OK: President Charles Tatyrek, 19275 E 1300 Rd, Willow, OK 73673; Secretary Helen Millington, 18933 E 1090 Rd, Sayre, OK 73662

Thunder Generation No 496, Broken Arrow, OK: President Jeanne Ford, 1322 W Pittsburg Place, Broken Arrow, OK 74012; Secretary Audrey Hill, 508 S 75th St, Broken Arrow, OK 74014,
audreyperry@aol.com

Oregon
Krasna Budoucnost No. 222, Malin, OR: President David Victorine, 28211 Stateline Rd, Malin, OR 97632; Secretary Julia Unruh, 28205 DeMerritt Rd, Malin, OR 97632, jaunruh99@yahoo.com

South Dakota

Star of South Dakota No. 71, Utica, SD: President Alois Ruman, PO Box 273, Tabor, SD 57063, acruman@hcinet.net; Secretary Shirley Woods, 42761 307th St, Tabor, SD 57063, sswoods@hcinet.net

Cechu Vitezstvi No. 253, Hamill, SD: President Linda Svoboda, 26510 335th Ave, Iona, SD 57533, lindasvoboda@hotmail.com; Secretary Anna Fiala, 26772 333rd Ave, Gregory, SD 57533

Texas

Texas No. 289, Houston, TX: President Bohumil Martinec, 3207 Chapel Bend Dr, Houston, TX 77068, bmmilan@att.net; Secretary Paula Arthur, 14306 Sweetstone Ests Ct, Cypress, TX 77429,
paula_arthur@att.net

Dallas No. 401, Dallas, TX: President Sarah Martin, PO Box 255, Ferris, TX 75125, sl.martin@att.net; Secretary Lillian Honza, 1302 Camelot Ln, Rowlett, TX 75088, lmh1135@yahoo.com

Eduard Benes No. 428, Houston, TX: President Christine Piwetz & Secretary Cecelia Piwetz, 7206 Woodlong Dr, Houston, TX 77088, christine.piwetz@outlook.com

West No. 430, West, TX: President Kevin Berger & Secretary Paula Berger, 2469 Bode Rd, West, TX 76691, paulaberger77@yahoo.com

North Texas No. 446, Dorchester, TX: President Jennifer Deere, 2046 Big Mineral Rd, Sadler, TX 76264, deere.jennifer@yahoo.com; Secretary Darlene Linder, 215 McNew Rd, Gainesville, TX 76240, darlenelinder@att.net

Washington

Seattle No. 181, Seattle, WA: President Patricia Klein, PO Box 5029, Spanaway, WA 98387, meneefabs@comcast.net; Secretary Marjorie Bianco, 12329 28th Ave SE, Everett, WA 98208,
bobv.home@comcast.net

Wisconsin/Upper Michigan

Zapadni Jednota No. 20, Whitelaw, WI: President Stephen Stransky, 6110 Polifka Rd, Whitelaw, WI 54247; Secretary Diane Grimmer, 13303 Jambo Creek Rd, Two Rivers, WI 54241,
barry.grimmer@gmail.com

Samo No. 32, Hillsboro, WI: President Tamera Wagner, 710 Angelo Rd, Sparta, WI 54656, drtamerawagner@gmail.com; Secretary Brenda Vrieze, 1724 Crooked Ave, Holmen, WI 54636, brendavrieze@outlook.com

Milwaukee No. 48, Milwaukee, WI: President John Kozlik, 2426 S 96th St, West Allis, WI 53227, jkozlik6@att.net; Secretary Susan Chapman, Greenfield, WI 53228, chapmansusan@aol.com

Perun No. 73, Menominee, MI: President Delores Erickson, N4309 Hwy 577, Wallace, MI 49893; Secretary Mary Gruszynski, 1018 Polk St, Wausaukee, WI 54177

Hvezda Wisconsinu No. 100, Haugen, WI: Secretary Nancy Yeager, 1538 22nd Ave, Rice Lake, WI 54868, ndyeager@yahoo.com

Verna Laska No. 108, Denmark, WI: President Thomas Klika & Secretary Judith Klika 4412 Church Rd, Denmark, WI 54208, tom_klika@yahoo.com, judy.klika@yahoo.com

Bratri Novych Hradu No. 141, Cadott, WI: President Randy Meyer, PO Box 192, Cadott, WI 54727,
cadottcolorcenter@gmail.com; Secretary Dana Carlson, 6316 Co Hwy H, Stanley, WI 54768, hdcjcarlson@gmail.com

Verni Bratri No. 142, Two Rivers, WI: President Donald Sleger, 3107 45th St, Two Rivers, WI 54241; Secretary Junette Fabian, 2940 Memorial Dr, Two Rivers, WI 54241, rfabian@lakefield.net

Rip No. 144, Mosinee, WI: President Beverly Matke, 1208 Pine Crest Ave, Mosinee, WI 54455; Secretary Pamela Thompson, 3805 Kinglet Cir, Wausau, WI 54401, pjthompson@pcisys.net

Adams No. 193, Adams, WI: President Fred Murray, 12885 Co Rd Z, Nekoosa, WI 54457; Secretary Cleo Hendricksen, 843 9th Ave, Hancock, WI 54943

Ratolest Wisconsin No. 196, Black River Falls, WI: President Edward Ullerich, 24270 Cortland Ave, Warrens, WI 54666, aeullerich@gmail.com; Secretary Pamela Durham, N6609 Leicht Rd, Black River Falls, WI 54615, pjdurham0522@gmail.com

Pokrocilost No. 221, Menchalville, WI: President Don Weber, 507 Pine St, PO Box 36, Kellnersville, WI 54215; Secretary Jerold Korinek, 12935 Co Rd K, Cato, WI 54230, jerrykorinek@tm.net

Nadeje Slovanu No. 236, Phillips, WI: President Maureen Trojak & Secretary Therese Trojak, N11361 Co Rd F, Phillips, WI 54555, matrojak@pctcnet.net

Northern Star No. 332, Weyerhaeuser, WI: President Frank Bonczyk & Secretary Gertrude Bonczyk, N3350 Co Hwy F, Weyerhaeuser, WI 54895, bonczyk@bevcomm.net

Severni Cechoslovak No. 355, Ladysmith, WI: President Don Dvorak, 316 College Ave W, Ladysmith, WI 54848; Secretary Shirley Neidel, N4875 Benthom Rd, Spooner, WI 54801, sgneidel@yahoo.com

Racine No. 357, Racine, WI: President Mary Ann Lorence, 6530 5 Mile Rd, Racine, WI 53402, lorencemg@yahoo.com; Secretary Kathryn Janette, 6716 5 Mile Rd, Racine, WI 53402, maplefarm@wi.rr.com

Manitowoc Jr. No. 360, Manitowoc, WI: President Carol Jebavy, 2213 Waldo Blvd, Manitowoc, WI 54220, jebavy@sbcglobal.net; Secretary Cathy Groelle, 1342 Hubbard Cir, Manitowoc, WI 54220, smileytogo@yahoo.com

Kewaunee No. 365, Kewaunee, WI: President Richard Kinstetter, N5081 Cedar Rd, Kewaunee, WI 54216; Secretary Donna Opicka, E3489 County T, Casco, WI 54205

Pilsen No. 391, Luxemburg, WI: President Janice Janowski & Secretary Peter Janowski, N2635 Co Rd V, Luxemburg, WI 54217, janowski2635@gmail.com

City Point No. 408, City Point, WI: President Melissa Scheurer, 6086 Cty Trk A, Pittsville, WI 54466, brite19@hotmail.com; Secretary Dorene Mozdzierz, 4825 Dairy Rd, Pittsville, WI 54466, dmozdzierz@tds.net

 

Call 877-935-2467 to speak with a Western Fraternal Life Representative.